Zastępcy prezydenta |

Serduszko w kolorze ukraińskiej flagi

Zastępcy prezydenta

  • Zbigniew Fiderewicz
    First Deputy Mayor of Toruń - supervising municipal economy, investments and renovations, sport and tourism, education, natural environment protection, the protection of monuments.
  • Zbigniew Rasielewski
    Deputy Mayor of Toruń in charge of municipal housing, real estate management and development, geodesy, land surveying and cartography, registration and accounting. He was born in 1979 in Golub-Dobrzyń, and graduated from the Nicolaus Copernicus University, Department of Humanities, Faculty of Political Science, majoring in media and political marketing.
  • Andrzej Rakowicz
    3rd Deputy Mayor of Toruń. He supervises activities in the areas of: health and social policy, administration, records and registration, civil registry office, and the management of the City Centre of Toruń.