Honorary Medal of the City of Toruń | www.torun.pl

Serduszko w kolorze ukraińskiej flagi

Honorary Medal of the City of Toruń


Honorary Medal of the City of Toruń is awarded by the Toruń City Council in connection with particularly important events in the life of the city to legal and natural persons, institutions and organizations for significant achievements for the City of Toruń and its inhabitants.

The obverse of the Honorary Medal is inscribed with the Coat of Arms of Toruń, drawing of salamander (in flames), motto "Durabo" (i.e. "I will endure"), it has inscription "Honorary Medal of the City of Toruń" on the rim and on the reverse of the medal, the person or occasion on which it is handed, date and number are given.

List of individuals, companies and institutions presented with the Honorary Medal of the City of Toruń:

  1. Miasto Leida
    uchwała z dnia 7.06.1998 r. nr 815/98

  2. Toruń Pacyfic CPP
    uchwała z dnia 01.7.1999 r. nr 243/99

  3. Miejski Zakład Komunikacji
    uchwała z dnia 01.07.1999 r. nr 244/99

  4. Rejon Gazowniczy w Toruniu
    uchwała z dnia 30.09.1999 r. nr 299/99

  5. Zofia Melechówna
    uchwała z dnia 19.10.2000 r. nr 594/00

  6. Miejskie Przedsiębiorstwo Oczyszczania
    uchwała z dnia 24.05.2001 r. nr 776/01

  7. Zakład Gospodarki Mieszkaniowej
    uchwała z dnia 26.07.2001 r. nr 804/01

  8. Oddział Pomorski Polskiego Związku Chórów i Orkiestr
    uchwała z dnia 11.04.2002 r. nr 1054/02

  9. Zakład Doskonalenia Zawodowego
    uchwała z dnia 18.05.2006 r. nr 1017/06

  10. Vladimir Kral
    uchwała z dnia 26.04.2007 r. nr 78/07

  11. Towarzystwo Bibliofilów im. Joachima Lelewela
    uchwała z dnia 12.05.2011 r. nr 101/11

  12. Bernard Kwiatkowski
    uchwała z dnia 21.11.2013 r. nr 643/13

  13. Wiesław Geras
    uchwała z dnia 23.10.2014 r. nr 873/14

  14. Wiesław Kania
    uchwała z dnia 26.03.2015 r. nr 49/15

  15. Krzysztof Kołowski
    uchwała z dnia 16.04.2015 r. nr 71/15

  16. Paweł Liberadzki
    uchwała z dnia 16.04.2015 r. nr 72/15